Our Team & Committees

The Spartan Experience Record Team

Sarah Schultz

Sarah Schultz

Director, Spartan Experience Record

Office of Undergraduate Education
(517) 353-2348

Shannon Hicks

Shannon Hicks

Coordinator, Spartan Experience Record

Office of Undergraduate Education
(517) 884-1559

Keely Broderick

Keely Broderick

Graphic Designer
Morgan Birthright

Morgan Birthright

Victoria Jassan

Victoria Jassan

Social Media

Advisory Committee

The Advisory Committee is a task-oriented user group with goals of approving co-curricular submissions and guiding MSU’s capacity to use the record across campus. Committee members attend a monthly meeting to develop communication and training standards and actively evaluate co-curricular learning records. They also serve as an emissary for the Spartan Experience Record and are phenomenal advocates for co-curricular engagement and learning.

Christine Beamer

Director of Career Services and Entrepreneurship

College of Music

Ken Horne

Director of Undergraduate Student Engagement

Broad College of Business

D’Wayne Jenkins

Neighborhood Director for Student Success, South Neighborhood

Neighborhood Student Success Collaborative (NSSC)
Associate Provost for Undergraduate Education

Dustin Petty

Academic Advisor

Liberty Hyde Bailey Scholars Program
College of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Christopher Roberts

Lead Academic Advisor

College of Communication Arts & Sciences

Sarah Whitaker

Director of Education Abroad & Off-Campus Programs

College of Natural Science

Korine Wawrzynski (Ex-Officio)

Assistant Dean, Academic Initiatives

Director of Undergraduate Research
Academic Initiatives
Associate Provost for Undergraduate Education